Home > Contact Us    
Contact Us
License Agreement
Support Tools
Customer Portal
 
Contact Us






MoSys Contacts


Corporate Headquarters

MoSys, Inc.
3301 Olcott Street
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
Tel: +1 408-418-7500
Fax: +1 408-418-7501
Directions

India Design Center

MoSys India Pvt Ltd
Urmila Heights, 4th Floor
Banjara Hills, Road No. 10, Opposite Rainbow Hospital
Hyderabad- 500 034 India
Phone: +91 4039148700

MoSys Sales Offices

North America & Global Sales
MoSys, Inc.
3301 Olcott Street,
Santa Clara, CA 95054 USA
Tel: +1 408-418-7500
Contact North America & Global Sales

China Sales
MoSys International Shanghai Ltd
No 836 Yueda889
8F 1111 Changshou Road
Shanghai, P. R. China
Tel: +86 186-2158-7057
Contact China Sales

Japan Sales
MoSys International, Inc.
3F 1-8-2 Shintomi
Chuuoku, Tokyo 104-0041, Japan
Tel: +81 3-3523-7018
Contact Japan Sales

Contacts

Public Relations
Investor Relations
Employment
Customer Support
Webmaster

Sales Representatives


United States - California, San Francisco Bay Area

Trinity Technology
Attn: Mark Powers
4633 Old Ironsides Drive, Suite 330
Santa Clara, CA 95054
mpowers@trinity-tech.com

United States - Pacific Northwest & Western Canada

Epic Technical Sales
Attn: Don J Hays
9400 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, Suite 140
Beaverton, OR 97005
don.hays@epicnw.com

United States - Eastern Region

ETSI
Attn: Matt Dickey
3 Church Circle, Suite 120
Annapolis, MD 21401
matt@etsi-llc.com

TAI Technical Sales, LLC
Attn: Stephen Buroojy
sburoojy@taicorp.com
2615 River Road, Suite 3
Cinnamison, NJ 08077
Brazil

Boreal Beta Communication
Attn: Luiz Duque
lduque@borealtec.com.br
Rua Siqueira Campos 17 - SL 18/19
Sousas - Campinas - S.P. - Brazil

China

RTI (Avnet)
Attn: Draco Bai
Room 402, Nan Fung Commercial Bldg.
19 Lam Lok Street, Kowloon Bay
Kowloon, Hong Kong
draco.bai@avnet.com

India

CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.
21, 7th Main, I Block, Kormangala,
Bangalore - 560 034, India
Tel : +91 80 4197 0400
mosys@coreel.com

Japan

Kogent
Attn: Daisuke Watanabe
1-5-5, Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku-ku
Yokohama, 222-8562 Japan
watanabe-d@kogent.co.jp

Taiwan

MITS Component & System
Attn: Allan Lee
10F, Sec1 Guang-Fu Road
San Chong Dist, New Taipei City
21458, Taiwan
mosys@mitscomponent.com

Authorized Distributors


United States

Macnica America
Attn: John Burton
2540 N. 1st Street, Suite # 280
San Jose, CA 95131
John.burton@macnica-na.com

China

RTI (Avnet)
Attn: Draco Bai
Room 402, Nan Fung Commercial Bldg.
19 Lam Lok Street, Kowloon Bay
Kowloon, Hong Kong
draco.bai@avnet.com

India

CoreEL Technologies (I) Pvt. Ltd.
21, 7th Main, I Block, Kormangala,
Bangalore - 560 034, India
Tel : +91 80 4197 0400
mosys@coreel.com
Japan

Kogent
Attn: Daisuke Watanabe
1-5-5, Shin-Yokohama, Kouhoku-ku
Yokohama, 222-8562 Japan
watanabe-d@kogent.co.jp

Taiwan

MITS Component & System
Attn: Allan Lee
10F, Sec1 Guang-Fu Road
San Chong Dist, New Taipei City
21458, Taiwan
mosys@mitscomponent.com